I love google in many ways as like you all love. Everyday google introduces some new thing to us. Today we are gonna see a new feature that google has introduced in youtube.
Whenever i upload a new video in youtube we would be having two options one as "public" where anyone can view and another one as "Private" where some shared users can view. Now we are given a new feature ie., "Unlisted"
Unlisted- means that only people who know the link to the video can view it. The video will not appear in any of YouTube's public spaces, such as search results, your channel, or the Browse page, but the link can be shared with anyone.